Fr. Donald Heet

Parochial Vicar - OSFS

(703) 860-6157 dheet@saintjn.org

Fr. Michael S. Murray

Administrator - OSFS

703-860-6145 mmurray@saintjn.org

Deacon Atanacio Sandoval

Deacon

(703) 860-8510 asandoval@saintjn.org

Deacon John Wagner

Deacon

jwagner@saintjn.org

Patty Kwapniewski

Office Administrator

(703) 860-6147 pkwapniewski@saintjn.org

Mary Steen

Office Secretary

(703) 860-8510 msteen@saintjn.org

Celia Sandoval

Hispanic Coordinator

(703) 860-8511 csandoval@saintjn.org

Dr. John J. “JJ” Mitchell

Director of Music

703-390-2352 jmitchell@saintjn.org

Jay Cuasay

Coordinator of Liturgy

(703) 860-6151 jcuasay@saintjn.org

Amelia Gil-Figueroa

Music & Liturgy Administrator

(703) 860-6150 agilfigueroa@saintjn.org

Jo-Ann Duggan

Director of Outreach

(703) 860-6149 jduggan@saintjn.org

Jean Lupinacci

Director of Faith Formation

703-390-2340 jlupinacci@saintjn.org

Phil Prinzivalli

Faith Formation Coord., K-5

703-860-6156 pprinzivalli@saintjn.org

Angela Davis

Faith Formation Coord., 6-8

(703) 390-2345 adavis@saintjn.org

Eric Muñoz

H.S. and Young Adult Ministries

(703) 860-6141 emunoz@saintjn.org

Silvia Bustamante

Faith Formation Administrative Assistant

(703) 390-2348 sbustamante@saintjn.org

Betsy Puzzanghero

Faith Formation Office Coordinator

(703) 860-6155 bpuzzanghero@saintjn.org

Susan Infeld, RN

Parish Nurse

(703) 390-2349 sinfeld@saintjn.org

Kathy Dallessandro

Preschool Director

(703) 860-6158 preschool@saintjn.org

Anne Hanover

Asst. Preschool Director

(703) 860-6158

Nelson Alvarez

Facilities Manager

(703) 390-2343 nalvarez@saintjn.org

David Anderson

Accountant

(703) 860-8510 danderson@saintjn.org

Mykelle Laws

Bookkeeper

(703) 860-6167 mlaws@saintjn.org

Elizabeth Wright

Communications Manager

(703) 390-2353 ewright@saintjn.org