Mickie Abatemarco

Director Faith Formation

(703) 390-2340 mabatemarco@saintjn.org

Douglas Alvarado

Custodian

David Anderson

Accountant

(703) 860-8510 danderson@saintjn.org

Patty Bartnick

Coordinator of Liturgy

(703) 860-6151 pbartnick@saintjn.org

Fr. Joe Brennan

Pastor - OSFS

(703) 860-8510 jbrennan@saintjn.org

Silvia Bustamante

Secretary

(703) 390-2348 sbustamante@saintjn.org

CJ Capen

Director of Music

(703) 390-2352 cjcapen@saintjn.org

Deacon Joe Chandler

Deacon

jchandler@saintjn.org

Kathy Dallessandro

Preschool Director

(703) 860-6158 preschool@saintjn.org

Angela Davis

Coord. Grades 6-8

(703) 390-2345 adavis@saintjn.org

Fr. Richard DeLillio

In Residence - OSFS

rrdelillio@gmail.com

Fr. William Dougherty

In Residence - OSFS

(703) 860-8510

Jo-Ann Duggan

Director of Outreach

(703) 860-6149 jduggan@saintjn.org

Mark Gosselin

Facilities Manager

(703) 390-2343 mgosselin@saintjn.org

Anne Hanover

Asst. Preschool Director

(703) 860-6158

Mary Steen

Office Secretary

(703) 860-8510 msteen@saintjn.org

Fr. Donald Heet

Parochial Vicar - OSFS

(703) 860-8510 dheet@saintjn.org

Deacon Dennis Holley

Deacon

dholley@saintjn.org

Patty Kwapniewski

Office Administrator

(703) 860-6147 pkwapniewski@saintjn.org

Fr. Robert Mancini

Parochial Vicar - OSFS

(703) 860-8510 rmancini@saintjn.org

Kate Kelly Middleton

Youth and Young Adult Ministries

(703) 860-6141 KMiddleton@saintjn.org

Marylee Nicholas

Secretary

(703) 860-6150 mnicholas@saintjn.org

Maggie ODonnell

Coord. Grades Pre-K - 5

(703) 860-6156 modonnell@saintjn.org

Sylvia Payne

Custodian

(703) 860-8510

Betsy Puzzanghero

Secretary

(703) 860-6155 bpuzzanghero@saintjn.org

Susan Infeld, RN

Parish Nurse

(703) 390-2349 sinfeld@saintjn.org

Ludy Rauber

Bulletin Editor

(703) 390-2353 bulletin@saintjn.org

Celia Sandoval

Hispanic Coordinator

(703) 860-8510 csandoval@saintjn.org

Deacon Atanacio Sandoval

Deacon

(703) 860-8510 x223 asandoval@saintjn.org

Deacon John Wagner

Deacon

jwagner@saintjn.org